Whenever We delete any thing , prompt comes up asking R U sure.This becomes irritating to delete same thing again.Here R 2 ways through which U can delete a file at the first time itself.
1. Right-click on the 'Recycle Bin' on the desktop and then click 'Properties'
2. Clear the 'Display Delete Confirmation Dialog' check box and click 'Ok'
If you do accidentally delete a file don't worry as all is not lost. Just go to your Recycle Bin and 'Restore' the file.
If you want to permanently delete an item than just press shift & delete button .it will permanently delete that file.
Hope u like it.Do leave a comment............